Adelaide Dance Beat



Timetable 2018 - Term 1



Print Enrol/Join Us

Day Time Studio 1 Teacher Time Studio 2 Teacher
Tue 6:45 - 7:30pm
Teen Hip Hop
Miss Rheanne
7:30 - 8:15pm
Teen Jazz
Miss Rheanne
8:15 - 9:00pm
Teen Lyrical/Cont
Miss Rheanne
Thu 4:00 - 4:45pm
Mini Jazz
Miss Phoebe
4:45 - 5:30pm
Mini Junior Tap
Miss Phoebe
5:30 - 6:15pm
Junior Jazz
Miss Phoebe
6:15 - 7:00pm
Junior Lyrical/Cont
Miss Madison
7:00 - 7:45pm
Inter Jazz
Miss Madison
7:45 - 8:30pm
Inter Lyrical/Cont
Miss Madison 8:00 - 9:00pm
Adult Dance Fit
8:30 - 9:00pm
Inter Tap
Miss Madison
Fri 4:45 - 5:30pm
Junior Hip Hop
Miss Jenna
5:30 - 7:00pm
Junior and Inter Acro/Cheer
Miss Jenna
7:00 - 7:45pm
Inter Hip Hop
Miss Jenna
Sat 9:00 - 9:45am
Mini Jazz/Hip Hop
Miss Carly
9:45 - 10:15am
Mini Junior/Tap
Miss Carly
10:15am - 11:00pm
Junior Jazz/Hip Hop
Miss Carly
11:00 - 11:45pm
Inter Jazz/Hip Hop
Miss Carly

Dance Beat Important Dates 2018




Print

Date Event Location
Jan
Monday 8 January Head Office Reopens
Monday - Friday
9.30am – 3.30pm
Feb
Saturday 3 February ENROLMENT DAY 9.00am – 1.00pm
Sunday 4 February Brighton Jetty Classic Performance Esplanade, Brighton at 12.30pm
Monday 5 February Term 1 commences
Saturday 24 February Disco
Mar
Monday 12 March PUBLIC HOLIDAY – No lessons
30 March – 2 April PUBLIC HOLIDAY ‘EASTER’- No Lessons
Apr
Thursday 12 April Term 1 finishes
Monday 30 April Term 2 commences
May
Sunday 20 May Movie Marathon Day
Jun
Saturday 2 June CABARET (U8 to Open Performance Team
dancers, Inter and Teen Classes)
AT BRIGHTON SECONDARY SCHOOL
GYM HALL 6pm
Sunday 3 June MID YEAR SHOW
(DanceTime classes, U6 Performance Team,
Mini and Junior Classes, All Acro/Cheer and All
Dance Pitch)
AT BRIGHTON SECONDARY SCHOOL
GYM HALL 2pm
Monday 11 June PUBLIC HOLIDAY – No Lessons
Jul
Saturday 7 July Term 2 finishes
Monday 23 July Term 3 commences
Aug
Sunday 12 August Choreography Competition Venue TBC
Sep
Saturday 29 September Term 3 finishes
Oct
1 October PUBLIC HOLIDAY – No lessons
2 – 13 October CLASSES CONTINUE IN SCHOOL HOLIDAY BREAK
Monday 15 October Term 4 commences
Nov
Sunday 4 November Showcase Rehearsals At Christ the King Gym Hall
Sunday 11 November Dress Rehearsal at Theatre At Christ the King Gym Hall
Sunday 18 November ANNUAL SHOWCASE At Michael Murry Centre, Westminister
TBC Glenelg Christmas Pageant At Jetty Road Glenelg
Monday 26 November Presentation and Break up Picnic – term 4 finishes At Angus Neil Reserve Seacliff