Adelaide Dance Time



Timetable 2018 - Term 1



Print Enrol/Join Us

Day Time Studio 1 Teacher Time Studio 2 Teacher
Mon 9:30 - 10:00am
Take Me To Dance Level 1
Miss Rheanne
10:00 - 10:45am
Me Time Level 2
Miss Rheanne
10:45 - 11:45am
Big Time Level 3
Miss Rheanne
Tue 9:30 - 10:00am
Tiny Tumblers
Miss Rheanne
10:00 - 10:45am
Me Time Level 2
Miss Rheanne
10:45 - 11:45am
Big Time Level 3
Miss Rheanne
Wed 9:30 - 10:00am
Take Me To Dance Level 1
Miss Rheanne
10:00 - 10:45am
Me Time Level 2
Miss Rheanne
10:45 - 11:45am
Big Time Level 3
Miss Rheanne
Thu 9:30 - 10:00am
Tiny Tumblers
Miss Jenna
10:00 - 10:45am
Me Time Level 2
Miss Jenna
10:45 - 11:45am
Big Time Level 3
Miss Jenna
Fri 9:30 - 10:00am
Cheer and Chant
Miss Jenna
10:00 - 10:45am
Me Time Level 2
Miss Jenna
10:45 - 11:45am
Big Time Level 3
Miss Jenna
Sat 9:00 - 9:30am
Take Me To Dance Level 1
Miss Jasmine and Miss Chloe
9:30 - 10:15am
Me Time Level 2
Miss Jasmine and Miss Chloe
10:15 - 11:15am
Big Time Level 3
Miss Jasmine and Miss Chloe

Dance Time Important Dates 2018




Print

Date Event Location
Jan
Monday 8 January Head Office Reopens
Monday - Friday
9.30am – 3.30pm
Feb
Saturday 3 February ENROLMENT DAY 9.00am – 1.00pm
Sunday 4 February Brighton Jetty Classic Performance Esplanade, Brighton at 12.30pm
Monday 5 February Term 1 commences
Saturday 24 February Disco
Mar
Monday 12 March PUBLIC HOLIDAY – No lessons
30 March – 2 April PUBLIC HOLIDAY ‘EASTER’- No Lessons
Apr
Thursday 12 April Term 1 finishes
Monday 30 April Term 2 commences
May
21 - 26 May Dress Up Week
Jun
Sunday 3 June MID YEAR SHOW
(DanceTime classes, U6 Performance Team,
Mini and Junior Classes, All Acro/Cheer and All
Dance Pitch)
AT BRIGHTON SECONDARY SCHOOL
GYM HALL 2pm
Monday 11 June PUBLIC HOLIDAY – No Lessons
Jul
Saturday 7 July Term 2 finishes
Monday 23 July Term 3 commences
Aug
13 - 18 August Dress Up Week Venue TBC
Sep
Saturday 29 September Term 3 finishes
Oct
1 October PUBLIC HOLIDAY – No lessons
2 – 13 October CLASSES CONTINUE IN SCHOOL HOLIDAY BREAK
Monday 15 October Term 4 commences
Nov
Sunday 4 November Showcase Rehearsals At Christ the King Gym Hall
Sunday 11 November Dress Rehearsal at Theatre At Christ the King Gym Hall
Sunday 18 November ANNUAL SHOWCASE At Michael Murry Centre, Westminister
TBC Glenelg Christmas Pageant At Jetty Road Glenelg
Monday 26 November Presentation and Break up Picnic – term 4 finishes At Angus Neil Reserve Seacliff