Adelaide Performance Team



Timetable 2018 - Term 1



Print Enrol/Join Us

Day Time Studio 1 Teacher Time Studio 2 Teacher
Mon 3:30 - 4:30pm
Acro/Strength and Stretch
Under 10 and Under 12
Miss Renee
4:30 - 6:30pm
Under 10
Performance Team
Mr Sam and Miss Jasmine 4:30 - 6:30pm
Under 12
Performance Team
Miss Renee
6:30 - 9:30pm
Open
Performance Team
Miss Renee 6:30 - 8:30pm
Private Tuition
Ballet (20 mins Lessons)
Miss Tessa
Tue 4:00 - 4:30pm
Foundation
Contemporary (U10/U12)
Miss Mardi 4:00 - 4:30pm
Level 1 Tap (U10)
Mr Ben
4:30 - 5:00pm
Level 3 Jazz (U12)
Miss Mardi 4:30 - 5:00pm
Level 2 Jazz (U10)
Mr Ben
5:00 - 5:30pm
Level 1 Contemporary
(U12/U15)
Miss Mardi 5:00 - 5:30pm
Level 2 Tap (U12)
Mr Ben
5:30 - 6:00pm
Level 4 Jazz (U12/U15)
Miss Mardi 5:30 - 6:00pm
Level 4 Tap (U15)
Mr Ben
6:00 - 6:30pm
Level 2 Contemporary
(U15)
Miss Mardi 6:00 - 6:30pm
Level 3 Tap (U12/U15)
Mr Ben
6:30 - 7:00pm
Level 5 Jazz (U15)
Miss Mardi 7:00 - 8:00pm
Advance 1
Miss Tessa
8:00 - 8:30pm
Pointe
Miss Tessa
Wed 4:00 - 5:30pm
Under 8
Performance Team
Miss Jasmine 4:00 - 6:30pm
Under 15
Performance Team
Miss Renee
5:30 - 6:30pm
Grade 4 Ballet
Miss Mardi 6:30 - 7:30pm
Acro/Strength and Stretch
Miss Kate and Miss Jenna
6:30 - 7:30pm
Grade 5 Ballet
Miss Mardi 7:30 - 8:30pm
Acro/Strength and Stretch
Miss Kate and Miss Jenna
7:30 - 8:30pm
Grade 6 Ballet
Miss Mardi 8:30 - 9:30pm
Conditioning, Strength and Stretch
Miss Renee
Thu 4:00 - 4:45pm
Grade 1 Ballet
Miss Renee 7:00 - 9:00pm
Private Tuition (30 mins Lessons)
Miss Renee
4:45 - 5:45pm
Grade 2 Ballet
Miss Renee
5:45 - 6:45pm
Grade 3 Ballet
Miss Renee
8:00 - 9:00pm
Adult Dance Fit
Fri 4:30 - 6:00pm
Mini/Junior
Dance Pitch / Musical Theatre
Miss Celine
6:00 - 7:30pm
Inter/Teen
Dance Pitch / Muscial Theatre
Miss Celine
7:30 - 9:00pm
Private Singing Tuition
Miss Celine
Sat 9:00 -10:15am
Under 6
Performance Team
Miss Carly
11:30 - 12:30am
Grade 2 Ballet Exam
Miss Tessa 12:00 - 5:30pm Private Tuition (30 mins Lessons) Various
12:30 - 1:30pm
Grade 4 Ballet - Exam
Miss Tessa
1:30 - 2:30pm
Grade 3 Ballet - Exam
Miss Tessa
2:30 - 3:00pm
Lunch Break
3:00 - 4:00pm
Grade 5 Ballet - Exam
Miss Tessa
4:00 - 4:30pm
Pointe
Miss Tessa
4:30 - 5:30pm
Intermediate Foundation - Exam
Miss Tessa
Sun 9:00 - 5:30pm
Private Tuition (30 mins Lessons)
Various TBA Various Workshops Various

Performance Team Important Dates 2018




Print

Date Event Location
Jan
Monday 8 January Head Office Reopens
Monday - Friday
9.30am – 3.30pm
Feb
Saturday 3 February ENROLMENT DAY 9.00am – 1.00pm
Sunday 4 February Brighton Jetty Classic Performance Esplanade, Brighton at 12.30pm
Monday 5 February Term 1 commences
Saturday 24 February Disco
Mar
Monday 12 March PUBLIC HOLIDAY – No lessons
30 March – 2 April PUBLIC HOLIDAY ‘EASTER’- No Lessons
Apr
Thursday 12 April Term 1 finishes
Sunday 28 April Solo/Duo/Trio Showcase TBA
Monday 30 April Term 2 commences
May
4 - 6 May Dance Life Unite Competitions Westminister Theater
Sunday 20 May Movie Marathon Day
Jun
Saturday 2 June CABARET (U8 to Open Team dancers,
Inner and Teen Classes)
AT BRIGHTON SECONDARY SCHOOL
GYM HALL 6pm
Sunday 3 June MID YEAR SHOW
(DanceTime classes, U6 Performance Team,
Mini and Junior Classes, All Acro/Cheer and All
Dance Pitch)
AT BRIGHTON SECONDARY SCHOOL
GYM HALL 2pm
Monday 11 June PUBLIC HOLIDAY – No Lessons
Jul
Saturday 7 July Term 2 finishes
TBA - School Holidays 3 - 4 Day Dance Camp TBA (New Troupe Routines Learnt)
Monday 23 July Term 3 commences
Aug
Saturday 12 August Choreography Competition Venue TBC
Sep
Saturday 29 September Term 3 finishes
Oct
1 October PUBLIC HOLIDAY – No lessons
2 – 13 October CLASSES CONTINUE IN SCHOOL HOLIDAY BREAK
12 – 14 October KAR Competitions Westminister Theater
Monday 15 October Term 4 commences
Nov
Sunday 4 November Showcase Rehearsals At Christ the King Gym Hall
Sunday 11 November Dress Rehearsal at Theatre At Christ the King Gym Hall
Sunday 18 November ANNUAL SHOWCASE At Michael Murry Centre, Westminister
TBC Glenelg Christmas Pageant At Jetty Road Glenelg
Monday 26 November Presentation and Break up Picnic – term 4 finishes At Angus Neil Reserve Seacliff