Darwin



Timetable 2018 - Term 1 to 4



DANCEWORLD STUDIO TIMETABLE


Darwin sports vourcher

We Accept NT Sports Vouchers

Print Enrol/Join Us

Day Time Studio 1 Teacher
Wed 4:30 - 5:15pm
Mini/Jazz/Ballet
Mr Drew
5:15 - 6:00pm
Junior Ballet/Lyrical
Mr Drew
6:00 - 6:45pm
Junior Jazz/Hip Hop
Mr Drew
6:45 - 7:30pm
Teen Jazz
Miss Jemma
7:30 - 8:15pm
Teen Lyrical/Contemporary
Miss Jemma
Sat 9:15 - 10:00am
DanceTime Level 1, 2, 3
Miss Jemma
10:00 - 10:45am
Mini Ballet/Jazz
Miss Jemma
10:45 - 11:30pm
Acro Level 1
Miss Jemma
11:30 - 12:15pm
Mini/Junior Tap
Miss Jemma
12:15 - 1:00pm
Inter Lyrical/Contemporary
Miss Jemma
1:00 - 1:45pm
Inter Jazz/Hip Hop
Miss Sorcha
1:45 - 2:30pm
Inter Teen/Tap
Miss Jemma
2:30 - 3:00pm
Talent Team
Miss Sorcha
3:00 - 3:45pm
Teen Hip Hop
Miss Sorcha
3:45 - 4:30pm
Acro Level 2
Miss Sorcha

Timetable 2018 - Term 1 to 4



PALMERSTON TIMETABLE


Enrol/Join Us

Day Time Studio 1 Teacher
Mon 5:15 - 6:00pm
Junior Jazz/Hip Hop
Miss Sorcha
6:00 - 6:45pm
Inter and Teen Jazz/Hip Hop
Miss Sorcha
Sat 9:15 - 10:00am
DanceTime Level 1, 2, 3
Miss Sorcha
10:00 - 10:45am
Mini Ballet/Jazz/Acro
Miss Sorcha
10:45 - 11:30am
Junior Jazz/Hip Hop/Acro
Miss Sorcha

Darwin Important Dates 2018




Print

Date Event Location
Jan
Monday 8 January Head Office Reopens
Monday - Friday
9.30am – 3.30pm
Feb
Saturday 3 February ENROLMENT DAY 9.00am – 1.00pm At Woolner Studio
Monday 5 February Term 1 commences
Saturday 24 February Twilight Family Evening TBC - 4.30pm onwards
Mar
30 March – 2 April PUBLIC HOLIDAY ‘EASTER’- No Lessons
Apr
Saturday 14 April Term 1 finishes
Monday 23 April Term 2 commences
Wednesday 25 April PUBLIC HOLIDAY – No Lessons
May
Monday 7 May PUBLIC HOLIDAY – No Lessons
Saturday 12 May Seabreeze Festival Venue and Time TBC
Jun
Monday 11 June PUBLIC HOLIDAY – No lessons
Sunday 24 June MID YEAR SHOWCASE Venue and Time TBC
Saturday 30 June Term 2 finishes
Jul
Monday 23 July Term 3 commences
Aug
Monday 6 August PUBLIC HOLIDAY – No Lessons
Sunday 12 August Choreography Competition Venue and Time TBC
Sep
Saturday 29 September Term 3 finishes
Oct
1 – 13 October CLASSES CONTINUE IN SCHOOL HOLIDAY BREAK
Monday 15 October Term 4 commences
Nov
TBC Showcase Rehearsals
TBC DRESS REHEARSAL/THEATRE REHEARSAL WEEK At Woolner
Dec
TBC ANNUAL SHOWCASE At CHARLES DARWIN UNIVERSITY THEATRE