Gold Coast


Important Dates 2020

(Important Dates subject to change)


Date Event Location
Jan
Monday 20 January Head Office Reopens
Monday - Friday
9.30am – 3.30pm
Feb
Saturday 1 February ENROLMENT DAY 9.00am – 11.30am
Monday 3rd February Term 1 Commences
Mar
Apr
Saturday 4th April Term 1 Finishes
Monday 20th April Term 2 Commences
Saturday 25th April Public Holiday (No Classes)
May
Monday 4th May Public Holiday (No Classes)
Jun
Saturday 27th June Term 2 Finishes
Jul
Monday 13th July Term 3 Commences
Aug
Sep
Saturday 19th September Term 3 Finishes
Oct
Monday 5th October Term 4 Commences
Monday 5th October Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday no classes
Nov
TBC Showcase Rehearsal TBC
TBC Theatre Rehearsal TBC
TBC Showcase Rehearsal TBC
TBC Showcase 2020 TBC
Saturday 28th November Term 4 Finishes
TBC Presentation & Break Up Party