Port Lincoln



Important Dates 2020

(Important Dates subject to change)


Date Event Location
Jan
Monday 20 January Head Office Reopens
Monday - Friday
9.30am – 3.30pm
Feb
Saturday 1 February ENROLMENT DAY 9.00am – 11.30am
Monday 3rd February Term 1 Commences
Mar
Monday 9th March Public Holiday (No Classes)
Apr
Friday 10th April Public Holiday (No Classes)
Saturday 11th April Public Holiday (No Classes)
Saturday 11th April Term 1 Finishes
Monday 27th April Term 2 Commences
May
Jun
Monday 8th June Public Holiday (No Classes)
Jul
Saturday 4th July Term 2 Finishes
Monday 20th July Term 3 Commences
Aug
Sep
Saturday 26th September Term 3 Finishes
Oct
Monday 12th October Term 4 Commences
Nov
TBC Showcase Rehearsal - Venue TBC
TBC Theatre Rehearsal @ Nautilus Theatre
Showcase Rehearsal - Venue TBC
TBC Showcase 2020 @ Nautilus Theatre
Saturday 28th November Term 4 Finishes
TBC Presentation & Break Up Party