Port Lincoln



Timetable 2018 - Term 1



Print Enrol/Join Us

Day Time Studio 1 Teacher
Mon 4:00 - 4:45pm
Dance Time Level 2/3
Miss Sarah
4:45 - 5:45pm
Mini Ballet/Jazz/Tap
Miss Sarah
5:45 - 6:30pm
Pre Teen and Teen Tap
Miss Abby
6:30 - 7:00pm
Pre Teen Dance Conditioning
Miss Abby
7:00 - 7:45pm
Pre Teen Jazz/Hip Hop
Miss Abby
7:45 - 9:00pm
Privates
Miss Abby
Tue 4:00 - 4:30pm
Junior Tap
Miss Abby
4:30 - 5:15pm
Junior Jazz/Hip Hop
Miss Abby
5:15 - 6:00pm
Inter Tap
Miss Abby
6:00 - 6:45pm
Inter Jazz
Miss Abby
6:45 - 7:30pm
Teen Hip Hop
Miss Rheanne
7:30 - 8:15pm
Teen Jazz
Miss Rheanne
8:15 - 9:00pm
Teen Lyrical/Contemporary
Miss Rheanne
Wed 4:00 - 4:45pm
Junior Lyrical/Contemp
Miss Tess
4:45 - 5:15pm
Junior and Inter Dance Conditioning
Miss Tess
5:15 - 6:15pm
Acro/cheer
Miss Tess
6:15 - 6:45pm
Talent Team
Miss Tess
6:45 - 7:30pm
Inter Lyrical/Contemp
Miss Tess
Thu 4:00 - 4:45pm
Mini Jazz/Lyrical
Miss Tess
4:45 - 5:30pm
Junior Jazz/Lyrical
Miss Tess
5:30 -6:00pm
Junior/Inter Dance Conditioning
Miss Tess
6:00 -6:45pm
Inter Jazz/Lyrical
Miss Tess
6:45 -7:30pm
Teen Dance Conditioning
Miss Tess
Sat 9:00 - 9:45am
DanceTime Lvl 1-2
Miss Abby/Sarah
9:45 - 10:45am
DanceTime Lvl 3
Miss Abby/Sarah
11:00 -11:45am
Junior Jazz/Hip Hop
Miss Abby/Sarah
11:45 -1:00pm
Private Tuition
Miss Abby

Port Lincoln Important Dates 2018




Print

Date Event Location
Jan
Monday 8 January Head Office Reopens
Monday - Friday
9.30am – 3.30pm
27 and 28 January Tunarama Parade Performances TBC
Feb
Saturday 3 February ENROLMENT DAY 9.00am – 12.00pm
Monday 5 February Term 1 commences
Saturday 24 February Disco
Mar
Monday 12 March PUBLIC HOLIDAY – No lessons
30 March – 2 April PUBLIC HOLIDAY ‘EASTER’- No Lessons
Apr
Saturday 14 April Term 1 finishes
Monday 30 April Term 2 commences
May
Sunday 20 May Movie Marathon Day
21 - 26 May Dress Up Week – DanceTime dancers
Jun
Monday 11 June PUBLIC HOLIDAY – No lessons
Sunday 24 June TBC MID YEAR SHOWCASE At Nautilus Centre 3pm
Jul
Saturday 7 July Term 2 finishes
Monday 23 July Term 3 commences
Aug
Sunday 12 August Choreography Competition Venue TBC
13 - 18 August Dress Up Week - DanceTime dancers
Sep
Saturday 29 September Term 3 finishes
Oct
Monday 1 October PUBLIC HOLIDAY – No lessons
2 – 13 October CLASSES CONTINUE IN SCHOOL HOLIDAY BREAK
Monday 15 October Term 4 commences
Nov
TBC Showcase Rehearsals
TBC DRESS REHEARSAL/THEATRE REHEARSAL WEEK At Nautilus Centre
Dec
TBC ANNUAL SHOWCASE At Nautilus Centre 3pm